Tickets for Captain & Presidents Dinner on Fri Jan 5th NOW on Sale. Contact any Committee Member.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Social Events 
   Sports Fixtures 
   Members Competitions 
   Ladies 
   Teams 
   Open Competitions / Invitations 
   Societies & Visitors 
December 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title Time Venue  
Sat, 02 Dec 2017
    Men's Singles & Ladies Comps 08:20 - 12:52  
    Club Christmas Dinner -  
Sun, 03 Dec 2017
    Men's Singles & Ladies Comps 08:20 - 12:52  
Mon, 04 Dec 2017
    Ladybirds 09:24 - 10:36  
    Seanoiri 10:44 - 12:20  
Tue, 05 Dec 2017
    Ladies 9 Hole S/F 08:30 - 14:30  
Wed, 06 Dec 2017
    Men's Invitation Fourball 10:00 - 13:10  
Sat, 09 Dec 2017
    Men's Singles & Ladies Comps 08:28 - 12:52  
Sun, 10 Dec 2017
    Men's Singles & Ladies Comps 08:28 - 12:52  
    Children's Santa Visit -  
Mon, 11 Dec 2017
    Children's Santa Visit -  
Tue, 12 Dec 2017
    9 Holes Stableford 08:40 - 13:30  
    Children's Santa Visit -  
Wed, 13 Dec 2017
    Men's Invitation Fourball 10:00 - 13:20  
    Children's Santa Visit -  
Thu, 14 Dec 2017
    Children's Santa Visit -  
Fri, 15 Dec 2017
    Society booking 13:32 - 13:48  
    Children's Santa Visit -  
Sat, 16 Dec 2017
    Men's 3 Man Team Event & Ladies Comps 08:36 - 12:52  
    Children's Santa Visit -  
Sun, 17 Dec 2017
    Men's Singles & Ladies Comps 08:36 - 12:52  
    Children's Santa Visit -  
Mon, 18 Dec 2017
    Children's Santa Visit -  
Tue, 19 Dec 2017
    9 Holes Stabelford 08:40  
    9 Holes Stableford 08:50 - 14:30  
Wed, 20 Dec 2017
    Men's Invitation Fourball 10:00 - 13:10  
Sat, 23 Dec 2017
    Mens 4Ball Competition & Ladies Comp 08:40 - 13:00  
Tue, 26 Dec 2017
    St. Stephen's Day Cup & Ladies Comps 08:40 - 13:20  
Wed, 27 Dec 2017
    Men's Invitation Fourball 10:00 - 13:10  
Thu, 28 Dec 2017
    Juvenile Competition 08:44 - 10:04  
Sat, 30 Dec 2017
    Men's Singles & Ladies Comps 08:44 - 13:32  
Sun, 31 Dec 2017
    Men's SIngles & Ladies Comps 08:44 - 13:32