Applications for 2018 Ordinary Membership Now Open. Applications Close November 15th 2017
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Social Events 
   Sports Fixtures 
   Members Competitions 
   Ladies 
   Teams 
   Open Competitions / Invitations 
   Societies & Visitors 
October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title Time Venue  
Sun, 01 Oct 2017
    Men's October Medal & Ladies Comps 07:32 - 13:56  
Mon, 02 Oct 2017
    Ladybirds 09:32 - 10:36  
    Seanoiri 10:44 - 12:20  
Tue, 03 Oct 2017
    Ladies October Medal 07:40 - 13:20  
    Ladies 9 Holes Qualifying - Stableford 13:30 - 14:00  
    Ladies October Medal 14:10 - 15:30  
    Ladies 9 Holes Qualifying - Stableford 15:40 - 18:00  
Wed, 04 Oct 2017
    Men's Invitation Fourball 10:00 - 15:10  
Thu, 05 Oct 2017
    Open Singles 10:04 - 12:20  
    Open Singles 14:12 - 15:00  
Fri, 06 Oct 2017
    Society booking 11:24 - 12:20  
Sat, 07 Oct 2017
    Men's Singles Hampers & Ladies Comps 07:48 - 13:56  
    Society booking 14:04 - 15:24  
Sun, 08 Oct 2017
    Double Scotch Foursomes & Ladies Comp 07:45 - 13:55  
Mon, 09 Oct 2017
    Ladybirds 09:24 - 10:36  
    Seanoiri 10:44 - 12:20  
Tue, 10 Oct 2017
    Ladies 18 Hole Stableford 07:50 - 13:20  
    Ladies 9 Holes Qualifying - Stableford 13:30 - 14:00  
    Ladies 18 Hole Stableford 14:10 - 14:50  
    Ladies 9 Holes Qualifying - Stableford 15:00 - 17:00  
Wed, 11 Oct 2017
    Men's Invitation Fourball 09:30 - 15:20  
Thu, 12 Oct 2017
    Open Singles 10:04 - 12:20  
    Past Lady Captains 14:04 - 14:44  
Sat, 14 Oct 2017
    Men's Singles Stableford & Ladies Comps 07:56 - 13:24  
    Ladies Gold Medal Playoff 13:32 - 13:48  
    u15 Coaching 14:52 - 15:08  
Sun, 15 Oct 2017
    4Ball Hampers Blue & Ladies Comp 07:55 - 13:55  
Mon, 16 Oct 2017
    Ladybirds 09:24 - 10:36  
    Seanoiri 10:44 - 12:20  
Tue, 17 Oct 2017
    Ladies 9 Holes Qualifying - Stableford 08:00 - 17:00  
Wed, 18 Oct 2017
    Men's Invitation Fourball 10:00 - 14:50  
Thu, 19 Oct 2017
    Open Singles 10:04 - 12:20  
    Open Singles 14:04 - 14:44  
Sat, 21 Oct 2017
    Men's Singles Hampers & Ladies Comps 08:12 - 13:56  
Sun, 22 Oct 2017
    Men's Singles & Ladies Comps 08:12 - 13:24  
Mon, 23 Oct 2017
    Ladybirds 09:24 - 10:36  
    Seanoiri 10:44 - 12:20  
Tue, 24 Oct 2017
    Ladies Stableford 08:20 - 14:00  
    Ladies 9 Holes Qualifying - Stableford 14:10 - 16:30  
Wed, 25 Oct 2017
    Men's Invitation Fourball 10:00 - 14:30  
Thu, 26 Oct 2017
    Open Singles 10:36 - 12:20  
    Open Singles 14:04 - 14:20  
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
    Men's Singles & Ladies Comps 08:20 - 12:52  
    Men's Singles & Ladies Comps 13:00 - 13:56  
Sun, 29 Oct 2017
    Men's Fourball Hampers & Ladies Comps 07:20 - 13:50  
Mon, 30 Oct 2017
    Men's Singles & Ladies Comps 07:24 - 09:40  
    Reserved 09:48 - 09:56  
    Invitation 4 Person Team Event 10:00 - 13:10  
Tue, 31 Oct 2017
    Halloween 3 Person Scramble 07:40 - 13:00