Putting Green now open. Grass teeing area on practice range now open (updated 02 April at 08:11)

Ticket for the Captain’s and President’s Dinner are now on sale.

Mr. Andrew Scanlan and Mr. Tony Barry

Date: Friday Jan 6th at 7:30pm

Cost: €35


Tickets can be purchased from the Men’s Committee (see below):

Karl Bornemann

Jim Kingston

John Murphy

Sean Murphy

Billy Clarke

Michael Coughlan Jnr

Jim Collins

John Daly

Barry Humphries

Dan Lenihan

Don O’ Riordan

John Treacy

Bernard O’ Callaghan



More “Club News