Summer Rules Now In Play
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Social Events 
   Sports Fixtures 
   Members Competitions 
   Ladies 
   Teams 
   Open Competitions / Invitations 
   Societies & Visitors 
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title Time Venue  
Fri, 01 Jun 2018
    Golf Classic 08:04  
    Golf Classic 08:12  
    Golf Classic 08:44 - 12:20  
    Reserved 13:00  
    Golf Classic 14:04 - 17:16  
    Reserved 17:32 - 17:48  
Sat, 02 Jun 2018
    Junior Scratch Cup 07:00 - 14:52  
Sun, 03 Jun 2018
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:00 - 13:56  
    Mixed Practice 18:04 - 18:28  
Mon, 04 Jun 2018
    4Person Team Event 10:04 - 15:56  
    National Mixed Team Practice 18:04 - 18:52  
Tue, 05 Jun 2018
    June Medal (Stroke) 07:00 - 13:20  
    Ladies 9 Holes Qualifying - Stableford 13:30 - 14:00  
    June Medal (Stroke) 14:10 - 17:20  
    Ladies 9 Holes Qualifying - Stableford 17:30 - 18:00  
    Junior Cup Practice 19:00 - 19:20  
Wed, 06 Jun 2018
    Men's Invitation 4Ball 10:00 - 17:00  
Thu, 07 Jun 2018
    Juvenile Competition 08:04 - 09:08  
    Open Singles 10:36 - 12:20  
    Open Singles 14:12 - 16:52  
Fri, 08 Jun 2018
    Society booking 09:40 - 10:20  
    Society booking 10:36 - 11:40  
    Society booking 11:48 - 12:20  
    Society booking 14:36 - 15:56  
Sat, 09 Jun 2018
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:00 - 10:20  
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 10:36 - 13:56  
    Society booking 14:04 - 15:00  
    9 Hole Social Mixed 15:40 - 15:48  
    9 Holes Social Mixed 15:56 - 19:00  
Sun, 10 Jun 2018
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:00 - 13:56  
    Society booking 14:04 - 15:40  
    mick cashman 15:56 - 16:28  
Mon, 11 Jun 2018
    Ladybirds 09:24 - 10:36  
    Seanoiri 10:44 - 12:52  
    Society booking 14:04 - 15:56  
Tue, 12 Jun 2018
    O'Sullivan's Pharmacy Invitation Day 07:00 - 18:30  
Wed, 13 Jun 2018
    Men's Invitation 4Ball 10:30 - 17:00  
Thu, 14 Jun 2018
    Juvenile Competition 07:56 - 09:48  
    Society booking 10:20 - 12:20  
Fri, 15 Jun 2018
    Golf Classic 08:28 - 12:20  
    Golf Classic 14:04  
    Golf Classic 14:12 - 17:08  
    Golf Classic 17:16  
Sat, 16 Jun 2018
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:00 - 12:52  
    Society booking 13:00 - 13:56  
    Society booking 14:04 - 14:44  
    Society booking 14:52 - 15:48  
Sun, 17 Jun 2018
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:00 - 10:52  
    Father & Son 11:00 - 15:24  
Mon, 18 Jun 2018
    Ladybirds 09:24 - 10:36  
    Seanoiri 10:44 - 12:52  
    Harbour Shield - Jim Collins 16:04 - 17:00  
Tue, 19 Jun 2018
    Captain Jim Kingston Prize to Ladies 07:00 - 12:50  
    Ladies 9 Holes Qualifying - Stableford 13:00 - 13:20  
    Captain Jim Kingston Prize to Ladies 13:30 - 17:50  
    Ladies 9 Holes Qualifying - Stableford 18:00 - 18:20  
Wed, 20 Jun 2018
    Men's Invitation 4Ball 10:00 - 17:00  
Thu, 21 Jun 2018
    Juvenile Competition 07:56 - 09:56  
    Open Singles 10:36 - 12:20  
    Open Singles 14:04 - 15:00  
    Open Singles 15:32 - 16:12  
    Open Singles 16:28 - 16:52  
    Junior Cup 17:00 - 17:56  
Fri, 22 Jun 2018
    Golf Classic 09:00 - 12:20  
    Golf Classic 14:04  
    Golf Classic 14:12 - 17:08  
    Golf Classic 17:16  
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:00 - 13:24  
    Society booking 13:32 - 14:20  
    Society booking 14:28 - 15:24  
    Society booking 15:32 - 17:32  
Sun, 24 Jun 2018
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:00 - 13:24  
    Society booking 13:32 - 14:28  
    Harbour Shield - Jim Collins 16:28 - 17:24  
Mon, 25 Jun 2018
    3 Person Rumble(Member + 2 Guests) 10:04 - 17:00  
Tue, 26 Jun 2018
    Rose Properties Invitation Day 07:00 - 14:10  
    Rose Properties Invitation Day 14:30 - 18:00  
Wed, 27 Jun 2018
    Men's Invitation 4Ball 10:00 - 17:00  
Thu, 28 Jun 2018
    Golf Classic 08:28 - 09:56  
    Golf Classic 10:44 - 12:20  
    Golf Classic 13:32 - 13:56  
    Golf Classic 14:04 - 17:00  
    Golf Classic 17:08 - 17:16  
Fri, 29 Jun 2018
    Four Person Rumble(Member + 3 Guests) 09:00 - 17:00  
Sat, 30 Jun 2018
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:00 - 13:24