Summer Rules Now In Play
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Social Events 
   Sports Fixtures 
   Members Competitions 
   Ladies 
   Teams 
   Open Competitions / Invitations 
   Societies & Visitors 
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title Time Venue  
Wed, 01 Aug 2018
    Men's Invitation 4Ball 10:00 - 16:30  
    Men's Invitation 4Ball 16:50 - 17:10  
Thu, 02 Aug 2018
    Juvenile Boys Open Day 08:04 - 12:20  
    Open Singles 14:04 - 17:00  
Fri, 03 Aug 2018
    Golf Classic 08:12 - 08:28  
    Golf Classic 08:36 - 09:48  
    Golf Classic 10:20 - 12:20  
    Golf Classic 14:04 - 17:16  
Sat, 04 Aug 2018
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:00 - 13:24  
    Society booking 13:32 - 14:52  
Sun, 05 Aug 2018
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:00 - 13:00  
    Juvenile Girls Golf Beginners 17:00 - 17:40  
Mon, 06 Aug 2018
    Singles Competition 07:00 - 09:56  
    4 Person Team Event 10:04 - 15:56  
    Juvenile Girls--Beginners 19:16 - 19:32  
Tue, 07 Aug 2018
    August Medal (Stroke) 07:00 - 11:50  
    Ladies 9 Holes Qualifying - Stableford 12:00 - 12:40  
    August Medal (Stroke) 12:50 - 13:20  
    Ladies 9 Holes Qualifying - Stableford 13:30 - 14:10  
    August Medal (Stroke) 14:20 - 17:10  
    Ladies 9 Holes Qualifying - Stableford 17:20 - 18:00  
Wed, 08 Aug 2018
    Men's Invitation 4Ball 10:00 - 17:00  
Thu, 09 Aug 2018
    Juvenile Competitions 07:56 - 09:56  
    Ladybirds 10:04 - 10:52  
    Open Singles 11:32 - 12:20  
    Open Singles 14:04  
    Open Singles 15:40 - 16:52  
Fri, 10 Aug 2018
    Society booking 14:28 - 15:56  
Sat, 11 Aug 2018
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:00 - 13:00  
Sun, 12 Aug 2018
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:00 - 13:40  
    Society booking 13:48 - 16:12  
Mon, 13 Aug 2018
    Society booking 08:44 - 12:20  
    Society booking 14:04 - 16:36  
    Juvenile Girls Beginners 19:16 - 19:40  
Tue, 14 Aug 2018
    18 Hole Stableford 07:00 - 13:20  
    Ladies 9 Holes Qualifying - Stableford 13:30 - 14:30  
    18 Hole Stableford 14:40 - 17:20  
    Ladies 9 Holes Qualifying - Stableford 17:30 - 18:00  
Wed, 15 Aug 2018
    Men's Invitation 4Ball 10:10 - 17:00  
Thu, 16 Aug 2018
    Juvenile Competitions 07:56 - 09:56  
    Ladybirds 10:04 - 10:52  
    Society booking 11:00 - 12:12  
    Society booking 14:04 - 15:08  
    Open Singles 15:16 - 17:00  
Fri, 17 Aug 2018
    Course Closed 05:24 - 10:20  
    President's 11 Hole Competition 10:28 - 11:56  
    Course Closed 12:04 - 12:52  
    Presidents Prize to Men(Ms Kate MacCann) 13:00 - 15:00  
    Presidents Prize To Men(Ms Kate MacCann) 15:08 - 17:00  
    Course Closed 17:08 - 20:52  
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
    President's Kate MacCann Prize to Men 06:28 - 16:04  
Sun, 19 Aug 2018
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:00 - 13:00  
    Girlie Hegarty U22 Trophy 14:28 - 16:04  
Mon, 20 Aug 2018
    Ladybirds 09:24 - 10:36  
    Seanoiri 10:44 - 12:52  
    Juvenile Competition 14:04 - 16:52  
    Juvenile Girls--Beginners 19:16 - 19:32  
Tue, 21 Aug 2018
    18 Holes Stroke 07:10 - 13:20  
    Ladies 9 Holes Qualifying - Stableford 13:30 - 14:30  
    18 Holes Stroke 14:40 - 17:20  
    Ladies 9 Holes Qualifying - Stableford 17:30 - 18:00  
Wed, 22 Aug 2018
    Men's Invitation 4Ball 10:00 - 17:00  
Thu, 23 Aug 2018
    Golf Classic 08:36 - 11:48  
    Golf Classic 13:32 - 17:00  
Fri, 24 Aug 2018
    Society booking 14:04 - 15:00  
    Society booking 15:08 - 16:04  
Sat, 25 Aug 2018
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:00 - 12:52  
    Society booking 13:00 - 13:48  
    Society booking 15:16 - 16:28  
Sun, 26 Aug 2018
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:00 - 13:56  
    Society booking 14:04 - 14:52  
    Society booking 15:00 - 16:36  
    Juvenile Girls Golf Beginners 17:00 - 17:40  
Mon, 27 Aug 2018
    Ladybirds 09:24 - 10:36  
    Seanoiri 10:44 - 12:52  
    President's Prize to Juveniles 14:04 - 16:36  
    Juvenile Girls--Beginners 19:00 - 19:16  
Tue, 28 Aug 2018
    Keary's Motor Group Invitation Day 07:10 - 17:00  
    Booked 17:10 - 17:30  
Wed, 29 Aug 2018
    Men's Invitation 4Ball 10:00 - 16:40  
Thu, 30 Aug 2018
    Golf Classic 08:28 - 11:24  
    Golf Classic 13:08 - 16:44