The course and clubhouse are closed until further notice.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Social Events 
   Sports Fixtures 
   Members Competitions 
   Ladies 
   Teams 
   Open Competitions / Invitations 
   Societies & Visitors 
July 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title Time Venue  
Thu, 02 Jul 2020
    Juveniles 08:00 - 09:50  
Sat, 04 Jul 2020
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:00 - 13:50  
Sun, 05 Jul 2020
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:00 - 11:50  
    Mens/ Ladies Club Competition 12:00  
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 12:10 - 13:50  
Mon, 06 Jul 2020
    Ladybirds 09:00 - 10:30  
    Seanoiri 10:40 - 12:40  
Tue, 07 Jul 2020
    Ladies Competition 08:00 - 13:20  
    Ladies 9 Holes 13:30 - 14:20  
    Ladies Competition 14:30 - 17:30  
    Ladies 9 Hole Competition 17:40 - 18:30  
Thu, 09 Jul 2020
    Juveniles 08:00 - 09:50  
    Jimmy Bruen 15:50 - 16:20  
    Jimmy Bruen 18:00 - 18:40  
Sat, 11 Jul 2020
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:00 - 13:50  
    Pierce Purcell 18:20 - 18:50  
Sun, 12 Jul 2020
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:00 - 13:50  
    Pierce Purcell 18:10 - 18:30  
    Pierce Purcell 18:50  
Mon, 13 Jul 2020
    18 Or 9 Holes 08:00 - 08:50  
    Ladybirds 09:00 - 10:30  
    Seanoiri 10:40 - 12:40  
    18 Or 9 Holes 12:50 - 18:30  
    9 Holes 18:40 - 20:20  
Tue, 14 Jul 2020
    Ladies Competition 08:00 - 18:30  
    9 Holes 18:40 - 20:20  
Wed, 15 Jul 2020
    18 Or 9 Holes 08:00 - 09:50  
    Men's Fourball 10:00 - 17:00  
    18 Or 9 Holes 17:10 - 17:50  
    Jimmy Bruen 18:00 - 19:10  
    9 Holes 19:20 - 20:20  
Thu, 16 Jul 2020
    Juveniles 08:00 - 09:50  
    18 Or 9 Holes 10:00 - 18:30  
    9 Holes 18:40 - 20:20  
Fri, 17 Jul 2020
    18 Or 9 Holes 08:00 - 18:30  
    9 Holes 18:40 - 20:20  
Sat, 18 Jul 2020
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:00 - 13:50  
    18 Or 9 Holes 14:00 - 18:30  
    9 Holes 18:40 - 20:20  
Sun, 19 Jul 2020
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:00 - 13:50  
    18 Or 9 Holes 14:00 - 18:30  
    9 Holes 18:40 - 20:20  
Mon, 20 Jul 2020
    18 Or 9 Holes 08:00 - 08:50  
    Ladybirds 09:00 - 10:30  
    Seanoiri 10:40 - 12:40  
    18 Or 9 Holes 12:50 - 18:30  
    9 Holes 18:40 - 20:20  
Tue, 21 Jul 2020
    Ladies Competition 08:00 - 18:30  
    9 Holes 18:40 - 20:20  
Wed, 22 Jul 2020
    18 Or 9 Holes 08:00 - 09:50  
    Men's Fourball 10:00 - 17:00  
    18 Or 9 Holes 17:10 - 18:30  
    9 Holes 18:40 - 20:20  
Thu, 23 Jul 2020
    Juveniles 08:00 - 09:50  
    18 Or 9 Holes 10:00 - 18:30  
    9 Holes 18:40 - 20:20  
Fri, 24 Jul 2020
    18 Or 9 Holes 08:00 - 18:30  
    9 Holes 18:40 - 20:20  
Sat, 25 Jul 2020
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:00 - 13:50  
    18 Or 9 Holes 14:00 - 18:30  
    9 Holes 18:40 - 20:20  
Sun, 26 Jul 2020
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:00 - 13:50  
    18 Or 9 Holes 14:00 - 18:30  
    9 Holes 18:40 - 20:20  
Mon, 27 Jul 2020
    Seniors Open 08:56 - 15:52  
Tue, 28 Jul 2020
    Eileen Murphy Foursomes 06:00 - 19:50  
Wed, 29 Jul 2020
    Men's Invitation Fourball 10:00 - 18:50  
Thu, 30 Jul 2020
    Juveniles 08:00 - 09:52  
    Pierce Purcell 16:32 - 16:40  
Fri, 31 Jul 2020
    Golf Classic 08:00 - 12:20  
    Golf Classic 14:00 - 17:20