All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Social Events 
   Sports Fixtures 
   Members Competitions 
   Ladies 
   Teams 
   Open Competitions / Invitations 
   Societies & Visitors 
March 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title Time Venue  
Mon, 01 Mar 2021
    Course Maintenance 08:00 - 10:50  
    Ladybirds 11:00 - 12:30  
    Seanoiri 12:40 - 14:20  
Tue, 02 Mar 2021
    Ladies Weekly C + Insight Spring Leagu 08:00 - 17:50  
Wed, 03 Mar 2021
    Men's Invitation Fourball 08:00 - 12:20  
    Men's Invitation Fourball 14:00 - 17:50  
Sat, 06 Mar 2021
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:20 - 14:50  
Sun, 07 Mar 2021
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:10 - 14:50  
Mon, 08 Mar 2021
    Course Maintenance 08:00 - 10:50  
    Ladybirds 11:00 - 12:30  
    Seanoiri 12:40 - 14:20  
Tue, 09 Mar 2021
    Ladies Weekly C + Insight Spring Leagu 08:00 - 17:50  
Wed, 10 Mar 2021
    Men's Invitation Fourball 08:00 - 12:20  
    Men's Invitation Fourball 14:00 - 17:50  
Sat, 13 Mar 2021
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:00 - 14:50  
Sun, 14 Mar 2021
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:00 - 14:50  
    JP Juveniles 15:00 - 15:30  
    Juveniles 15:40 - 16:40  
Mon, 15 Mar 2021
    Course Maintenance 08:00 - 10:50  
    Ladybirds 11:00 - 12:30  
    Seanoiri 12:40 - 14:20  
Tue, 16 Mar 2021
    Ladies Weekly C + Insight Spring Leagu 08:00 - 17:50  
Wed, 17 Mar 2021
    St Patrick's Day Cup 08:00 - 14:50  
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:00 - 14:50  
    Juveniles 15:00 - 15:50  
Sun, 21 Mar 2021
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:00 - 14:50  
Mon, 22 Mar 2021
    Course Maintenance 08:00 - 10:50  
    Ladybirds 11:00 - 12:30  
    Seanoiri 12:40 - 14:20  
Tue, 23 Mar 2021
    Ladies Weekly C + Insight Spring Leagu 08:00 - 17:50  
Wed, 24 Mar 2021
    Men's Invitation Fourball 08:00 - 12:20  
    Men's Invitation Fourball 14:00 - 17:50  
Fri, 26 Mar 2021
    Juveniles 08:00 - 09:50  
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:00 - 14:50  
Sun, 28 Mar 2021
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:30 - 14:50  
    JP Juveniles 15:00 - 15:30  
    Juveniles 15:40 - 16:30  
Mon, 29 Mar 2021
    Course Maintenance 08:00 - 10:50  
    Ladybirds 11:00 - 12:30  
    Seanoiri 12:40 - 14:20  
Tue, 30 Mar 2021
    Easter Hamper Sponsored By Mainport 08:00 - 17:50  
Wed, 31 Mar 2021
    Men's Invitation Fourball 08:00 - 12:20  
    Men's Invitation Fourball 14:00 - 17:50