Winter Rules Now in Play. Mark, Lift, Clean and Place ball on fairway within 6 inches not nearer the hole. Mark, Lift, Clean and Place ball in Rough within 6 inches not nearer the hole. (updated 26 November at 13:02)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Social Events 
   Sports Fixtures 
   Members Competitions 
   Ladies 
   Teams 
   Open Competitions / Invitations 
   Societies & Visitors 
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title Time Venue  
Sun, 01 Dec 2019
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 08:24 - 13:20  
    Juvenile Girls Golf 15:04 - 15:28  
Mon, 02 Dec 2019
    Seanoiri 10:40 - 12:48  
Tue, 03 Dec 2019
    11 Hole Fourball - Christmas Prizes 08:20 - 14:00  
Wed, 04 Dec 2019
    Men's Invitation 4Ball 10:00 - 13:00  
Sat, 07 Dec 2019
    Nov Medal/Ladies Club Competitions 08:32 - 13:04  
Sun, 08 Dec 2019
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 08:32 - 13:04  
    Juvenile Girls Golf 15:04 - 15:28  
Tue, 10 Dec 2019
    Christmas Prizes - Bottle Day 08:30 - 14:00  
Wed, 11 Dec 2019
    Men's Invitation 4Ball 10:00 - 13:10  
Sat, 14 Dec 2019
    3 Man Team/Ladies Club Competitions 08:40 - 13:04  
Sun, 15 Dec 2019
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 08:40 - 13:04  
    Juvenile Girls Golf 15:04 - 15:28  
Tue, 17 Dec 2019
    Ladies 9 Holes Stableford 08:40 - 09:00  
    Ladies 9 Holes Stableford 09:20 - 09:50  
    Ladies 9 Holes Stableford 10:20 - 10:50  
    Ladies 9 Holes Stableford 11:10 - 14:30  
Wed, 18 Dec 2019
    Men's Invitation 4Ball 10:00 - 13:10  
Sat, 21 Dec 2019
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 08:40 - 13:04  
Sun, 22 Dec 2019
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 08:40 - 13:04  
    Juvenile Girls Golf 15:04 - 15:28  
Wed, 25 Dec 2019
    Course Closed 14:10 - 16:20  
Thu, 26 Dec 2019
    St Stephens Day Cup 08:40 - 13:28  
Sat, 28 Dec 2019
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 08:48 - 13:04  
Sun, 29 Dec 2019
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 08:48 - 13:04  
    Juvenile Girls Golf 15:04 - 15:28  
Mon, 30 Dec 2019
    Ladybirds 09:20 - 10:32  
    Seanoiri 10:40 - 12:48  
    Billy Clarke 13:44 - 14:08