Winter Rules Now in Play. Mark, Lift, Clean and Place ball on fairway within 6 inches not nearer the hole. Mark, Lift, Clean and Drop Plugged Ball only in Rough not nearer the hole. (updated 07 October at 09:51)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Social Events 
   Sports Fixtures 
   Members Competitions 
   Ladies 
   Teams 
   Open Competitions / Invitations 
   Societies & Visitors 
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title Time Venue  
Tue, 01 Oct 2019
    18 Holes Stroke - October Medal 07:40 - 13:00  
    9 Hole Stableford 13:10 - 14:10  
    18 Holes Stroke - October Medal 14:20 - 15:20  
    9 Holes Stableford 15:30 - 17:20  
Wed, 02 Oct 2019
    Men's Invitation 4Ball 10:00 - 15:10  
Sat, 05 Oct 2019
    October Medal/Ladies Club Competitions 07:44 - 13:52  
Sun, 06 Oct 2019
    4 Ball Hamper/Ladies Club Competition 07:44 - 13:52  
Mon, 07 Oct 2019
    Ladybirds 09:04 - 10:32  
    Seanoiri 10:40 - 12:48  
Tue, 08 Oct 2019
    11 Holes Stableford Non-Qualifying 07:50 - 16:00  
Wed, 09 Oct 2019
    Men's Invitation 4Ball 10:00 - 14:50  
Sat, 12 Oct 2019
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:52 - 09:52  
    Keanes Jewellers Mixed Shotgun Start @2: 10:00 - 18:32  
Sun, 13 Oct 2019
    Men's Singles Hamper/Ladies Club Comp 07:52 - 13:52  
    Juvenile Girls Supervised Play 15:28 - 16:08  
Mon, 14 Oct 2019
    Ladybirds 09:04 - 10:32  
    Seanoiri 10:40 - 12:48  
Tue, 15 Oct 2019
    18 Holes Maximum Score 08:00 - 12:20  
    9 Hole Stableford Qualifying 12:30 - 13:20  
    18 Holes Maximum Score 13:30 - 14:40  
    9 Holes Stableford Qualifying 14:50 - 16:30  
Wed, 16 Oct 2019
    Men's Invitation 4Ball 10:00 - 14:40  
Thu, 17 Oct 2019
    Intermediate Alliance - Joan Slattery 10:48 - 12:00  
Sat, 19 Oct 2019
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 08:08 - 12:56  
    Ladies Gold Medal Play-off 13:04 - 13:28  
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 13:36 - 13:52  
    Society booking 14:00 - 14:08  
    Juvenile Girls Golf 15:28 - 15:36  
    Juvenile Gilrs Supervised Play 15:30 - 16:30  
Sun, 20 Oct 2019
    Mens Fourball Hamper/Ladies Club Comp 08:08 - 13:58  
Mon, 21 Oct 2019
    Ladybirds 09:04 - 10:32  
    Seanoiri 10:40 - 12:48  
Tue, 22 Oct 2019
    18 Hole Stableford 08:10 - 12:20  
    9 Hole Stableford - Qualifying 12:30 - 13:00  
    18 Hole Stableford 13:10 - 14:20  
    9 Holes Stableford - Qualifying 14:30 - 16:00  
Wed, 23 Oct 2019
    Men's Invitation 4Ball 10:00 - 14:40  
Fri, 25 Oct 2019
    Committee & Sponsor Day 10:00 - 18:16  
Sat, 26 Oct 2019
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 08:16 - 13:52  
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:20 - 13:52  
Mon, 28 Oct 2019
    Singles Competition 07:20 - 09:50  
    4 Person Team Event 10:00 - 13:40  
Tue, 29 Oct 2019
    Three Person Rumble - 15 Holes 07:20 - 13:50  
    9 Holes Stableford Qualifying 14:00 - 15:10  
Wed, 30 Oct 2019
    Men's Invitation 4Ball 10:00 - 13:30  
Thu, 31 Oct 2019
    Ladybirds 09:04 - 10:32