All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Social Events 
   Sports Fixtures 
   Members Competitions 
   Ladies 
   Teams 
   Open Competitions / Invitations 
   Societies & Visitors 
September 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title Time Venue  
Tue, 01 Sep 2020
    18 Holes Stableford 08:00 - 12:50  
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford 13:00 - 13:50  
    18 Holes Stableford 14:00 - 16:20  
    Ladies 9 Holes Stableford 16:30 - 18:30  
Wed, 02 Sep 2020
    Men's Invitation Fourball 10:00 - 16:30  
Thu, 03 Sep 2020
    Golf Classic 16:24 - 16:40  
Fri, 04 Sep 2020
    Golf Classic 09:04 - 11:12  
    Society booking 11:20 - 12:24  
    Society booking 13:52 - 16:32  
Sat, 05 Sep 2020
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 06:56 - 13:52  
Sun, 06 Sep 2020
    Course Closed 06:56  
    Pierce Purcell 16:00 - 16:40  
Mon, 07 Sep 2020
    Ladybirds 09:04 - 10:32  
    Seanoiri 10:40 - 12:40  
    Society booking 14:00 - 14:16  
Tue, 08 Sep 2020
    Ladies 18 Holes Stroke 08:10 - 12:50  
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford 13:00 - 13:50  
    Ladies 18 Holes Stroke 14:00 - 16:30  
    Ladies 9 Holes Stableford 16:40 - 18:30  
Wed, 09 Sep 2020
    Men's Invitation Fourball 10:00 - 16:20  
Thu, 10 Sep 2020
    GCSAI 14:16 - 16:00  
Fri, 11 Sep 2020
    Cope Mixed 09:04 - 12:24  
    Cope Mixed 14:00 - 16:00  
Sat, 12 Sep 2020
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:04 - 13:52  
    Society booking 14:00 - 14:24  
Sun, 13 Sep 2020
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:04 - 13:52  
Mon, 14 Sep 2020
    Ladybirds 9 Holes Stableford 09:04 - 10:32  
Tue, 15 Sep 2020
    18 Holes Stableford 08:00 - 12:50  
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford 13:00 - 13:50  
    18 Holes Stableford 14:00 - 15:50  
    Ladies 9 Holes Stableford 16:00 - 18:00  
Wed, 16 Sep 2020
    Men's Invitation Fourball 10:00 - 16:00  
Sat, 19 Sep 2020
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:20 - 13:52  
Sun, 20 Sep 2020
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:20 - 13:52  
    Society booking 14:00 - 14:56  
Mon, 21 Sep 2020
    Ladybirds PLAY IN PINK 09:00 - 10:30  
    Seanoiri 10:40 - 12:40  
Tue, 22 Sep 2020
    PLAY IN PINK 4 BALL 08:00 - 12:50  
    PLAY IN PINK 9 HOLES STABLEFORD 13:00 - 14:00  
    PLAY IN PINK 4 BALL 14:10 - 15:40  
    PLAY IN PINK 9 HOLE STABLEFORD 15:50 - 17:50  
Wed, 23 Sep 2020
    Men's Invitation Fourball 10:00 - 15:50  
Thu, 24 Sep 2020
    Society booking 13:28 - 15:28  
Fri, 25 Sep 2020
    Golf Classic 08:00 - 12:24  
    Golf Classic 14:00 - 15:44  
Sat, 26 Sep 2020
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:28 - 13:52  
    Society booking 14:00 - 15:04  
    9 Hole Social Mixed 15:12 - 17:20  
Sun, 27 Sep 2020
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 07:28 - 13:52  
    Society booking 14:00 - 14:24  
Mon, 28 Sep 2020
    Cope - Men's 08:00 - 12:40  
    Members Time 12:48 - 13:52  
    Cope - Men's 14:00 - 16:56  
Tue, 29 Sep 2020
    18 Hole Stableford 07:30 - 17:50  
Wed, 30 Sep 2020
    Society booking 08:30 - 09:50  
    Men's Invitation Fourball 10:00 - 17:00