Summer Rules Now In Play
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Social Events 
   Sports Fixtures 
   Members Competitions 
   Ladies 
   Teams 
   Open Competitions / Invitations 
   Societies & Visitors 
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title Time Venue  
Sat, 01 Dec 2018
    Course Closed 07:24 - 08:04  
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 08:12 - 13:00  
Sun, 02 Dec 2018
    Course Closed 07:24 - 08:04  
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 08:12 - 13:00  
    Juvenile Boys---holes 4,5,6 only 14:36 - 15:56  
Mon, 03 Dec 2018
    Ladybirds 09:24 - 10:36  
    Seanoiri 10:44 - 12:52  
Tue, 04 Dec 2018
    Christmas Prizes - 11 Hole Team Event 08:20 - 13:50  
    Ladies 9 Hole Non Qual Stableford 14:00 - 14:40  
Wed, 05 Dec 2018
    Men's Invitation Fourball 09:30 - 13:00  
Thu, 06 Dec 2018
    Society booking 12:44 - 14:28  
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
    Course Closed 07:32 - 08:12  
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 08:20 - 13:00  
    Juvenile Girls 14:20 - 14:52  
Sun, 09 Dec 2018
    Course Closed 07:32 - 08:12  
    Men's/Ladies Club Competitions 08:20 - 13:00  
    Juvenile Boys--Holes 4,5,6 only 14:36 - 15:56  
Tue, 11 Dec 2018
    9 Holes Stableford (Bottle Day) 08:30 - 14:30  
Wed, 12 Dec 2018
    Men's Invitation Fourball 09:30 - 13:00  
Fri, 14 Dec 2018
    Society booking 13:32 - 14:04  
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
    3 Man Team/ Ladies Comps 08:28 - 12:52  
    3 ManTeam/ Ladies Comps 13:00  
    Juvenile Girls Golf 14:28 - 15:16  
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
    Course Closed 07:40 - 08:20  
    Juvenile Boys---holes4,5,6 only 14:36 - 15:56  
Tue, 18 Dec 2018
    9 Hole Stableford 08:40 - 14:30  
Wed, 19 Dec 2018
    Men's Invitation Fourball 09:30 - 13:00  
Sat, 22 Dec 2018
    Course Closed 07:40 - 08:28  
Sun, 23 Dec 2018
    Course Closed 07:40 - 08:20  
    Juvenile Boys---holes 4,5,6 only 14:36 - 15:56  
Tue, 25 Dec 2018
    Course Closed 14:10 - 16:20  
Wed, 26 Dec 2018
    St Stephen Day Cup 08:36 - 13:00  
Sat, 29 Dec 2018
    Course Closed 07:48 - 08:28  
Sun, 30 Dec 2018
    Course Closed 07:48 - 08:28