Putting Green now open. Grass teeing area on practice range now open (updated 02 April at 08:11)
Open Competition Fixtures

Club Diary for the next month

  Title Time Venue  
Wed, 24 Apr 2019
    Men's Invitation 4Ball 10:00 - 16:30  
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
    9 Hole Social Mixed 16:32 - 18:56  
Mon, 29 Apr 2019
    Open Singles 14:00 - 15:52  
    9 Hole Open Singles 16:00 - 16:48  
Wed, 01 May 2019
    Men's Invitation 4Ball 10:00 - 20:00  
Wed, 08 May 2019
    Men's Invitation 4Ball 10:00 - 17:00  
Mon, 13 May 2019
    Open Singles 15:44 - 17:12  
Wed, 15 May 2019
    Men's Invitation 4Ball 10:00 - 20:00  
Sat, 18 May 2019
    Sovcial Mixed 16:32 - 18:32  
Sun, 19 May 2019
    Lady Juvenile Cluster Day 14:56 - 16:56  
Wed, 22 May 2019
    Men's Invitation 4Ball 10:00 - 19:50